Christmas Spirits

I started to decorate
As Christmas is drawing near
The minute I flicked on the lights
Winged fairies began to appear!
Eat,pray,love and believe!

20121201-002206.jpg

20121201-002241.jpg

About faengelina

I am a 52 yr old single mother of 2 sons ages 20 and 22. I have a grandson that is 2 yrs old,they are the joy of my life. I live in Brooklyn,NY. I have been a nurse for over 20 years now,most of them working with the mentally ill. I have always believed in fairies and angels. I create altered art which I sell on Etsy with images of angels and fairies. I also love to write and write a monthly article for my hometown paper. I beleive that angels,fairies and nurses are all connected as they are all messengers in some way!
This entry was posted in angels,fairies,nurses, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

