Finding fairies in concrete jungles

Now most people question those who believe in fairies,let alone those who live in places such as NYC. We didn’t have much grass or flowers growing up here back in the day. Today is different though. Today people are much more green and organic, People plant flowers and trees that bloom more than colorful fall leaves. But I have to wonder if they know what comes along with this surge of blooms and gardens. I wonder if they know of the doors that they are opening to realms that believers such as I have known about for so many years before.Well I welcome all of it as I believe in my heart it is the work of the fairies. They have been here all along and have been sending their fairy messages to us to help heal the earth so they can live amongst us in harmony. And so as the city becomes more beautiful each Spring, they become more a part of it. And so i embrace the fairies and welcome them with open arms back home to a cleaner,even more beautiful city. And for those who need a little push to believe they need only to look in their own backyards at night. When I was a little girl in NY back in the 60’s and 70’s you had to travel to the suburbs to catch fireflies. Today they can be found in just about any city park or front yard in Brooklyn,go on take a look with open eyes and an open mind!

About faengelina

I am a 52 yr old single mother of 2 sons ages 20 and 22. I have a grandson that is 2 yrs old,they are the joy of my life. I live in Brooklyn,NY. I have been a nurse for over 20 years now,most of them working with the mentally ill. I have always believed in fairies and angels. I create altered art which I sell on Etsy with images of angels and fairies. I also love to write and write a monthly article for my hometown paper. I beleive that angels,fairies and nurses are all connected as they are all messengers in some way!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

